Loader

How To Reach Us

Contact Information

4584 Blackcomb Way
Whistler, BC Canada V8E 0Y3
Phone: 1 866 441 SLCC (7522)

Directions

From Vancouver: take Highway 99 (Sea to Sky) north to Whistler. In approx. 100 kms, turn right off Hwy 99 at Lorimer Road into Whistler Village. The SLCC is located at the corner of Lorimer Road and Blackcomb Way, across from Lost Lake Park in Whistler’s Upper Village (approximate driving time: 2 hours).

Parking

Limited parking is available onsite off Blackcomb Way; additional parking is available along Blackcomb Way (2 hours max street parking) and in the Day Lots.

If you haven’t been able to find what you’re looking for, please complete this contact form and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible:

    Name
    Email
    Choose Contact
    Your message

    Our Team

    Heather Paul

    Executive Director
    heather.paul@slcc.ca

    Masrina Hutagaol

    Director of Finance
    accounting@slcc.ca

    Mixalhítsa7 Alison Pascal

    Curator
    alison.pascal@slcc.ca

    Cheximiya Allison Burns Joseph

    Manager of the Indigenous Youth Ambassador (IYA) Program
    allison.burns@slcc.ca

    Sean Dinwoodie

    Manager of Sales

    Corporate Events & Weddings
    sean.dinwoodie@slcc.ca

    Helen Mitchell

    Manager of Sales

    Travel Trade & Groups
    helen.mitchell@slcc.ca

    Steve Fecho

    Executive Chef
    steven.fecho@slcc.ca

    Theodora Sam

    Manager of Kitchen & Café
    theodora.sam@slcc.ca

    Roxanne Dick

    Manager of Retail
    roxanne.dick@slcc.ca

    Moody Dan

    Manager of Operations
    moody.dan@slcc.ca

    Lucinda Sutherland

    Manager of Banquets & Events
    Lucinda.Sutherland@slcc.ca

    Julie Cummings

    People & Talent Manager
    human.resources@slcc.ca

    Nadija Veach

    Marketing & Communications

    nadija.veach@slcc.ca

    Bill_Tour_600_Web

    Tours

    Knowledgeable Cultural Ambassadors share their cultural teachings with guests during our hourly guided tour; for additional group tour options, visit our Group Tours page.

    Thunderbird Cafe

    Thunderbird Café

    Discover our unique style of modern First Nation’s cuisine such as bannock, salmon and venison. Visit the Thunderbird Café.

    307_600 for website

    Gallery & Gift Shop

    Discover our unique selection of First Nations merchandise ranging from handcrafted works of art, to home accents, clothing and accessories, jewellery, pottery, baskets, books and souvenir merchandise. Visit the Gallery & Gift Shop.

    1765_600

    #SLCCWedding

    Weddings at the SLCC are some of the most spectacular; learn more about our venue as your wedding location by visiting SLCC.ca/Weddings.

    X