Loader

Contact Information

4584 Blackcomb Way
Whistler, BC Canada V8E 0Y3
Phone: 1 866 441 SLCC (7522)

Hours

Thursday, Friday, Saturday & Sunday

  • Museum & Gift Shop 10am – 5pm
  • Thunderbird Café 10am – 4pm

    Name
    Email
    Choose Contact
    Your message

    Our Team

    Heather Paul

    Executive Director
    heather.paul@slcc.ca

    Masrina Hutagaol

    Director of Finance
    accounting@slcc.ca

    Mixalhítsa7 Alison Pascal

    Curator
    alison.pascal@slcc.ca

    Cheximiya Allison Burns Joseph

    Manager of the Indigenous Youth Ambassador (IYA) Program
    allison.burns@slcc.ca

    Mandy Rousseau

    Manager of Marketing & Communications
    mandy.rousseau@slcc.ca

    Heather Doucette

    Manager of Sales
    heather.doucette@slcc.ca

    Felix Breault

    Chef
    Felix.breault@slcc.ca

    Lucinda Sutherland

    Manager of Banquets & Events
    Lucinda.Sutherland@slcc.ca

    Roxanne Dick

    Manager of Retail
    roxanne.dick@slcc.ca

    Moody Dan

    Manager of Operations
    moody.dan@slcc.ca

    Theodora Sam

    Manager of Kitchen & Café
    theodora.sam@slcc.ca

    Bill_Tour_600_Web

    Tours

    Knowledgeable Cultural Ambassadors share their cultural teachings with guests during our hourly guided tour; for additional group tour options, visit our Group Tours page.

    Thunderbird Cafe

    Thunderbird Café

    Discover our unique style of modern First Nation’s cuisine such as bannock, salmon and venison. Visit the Thunderbird Café.

    307_600 for website

    Gallery & Gift Shop

    Discover our unique selection of First Nations merchandise ranging from handcrafted works of art, to home accents, clothing and accessories, jewellery, pottery, baskets, books and souvenir merchandise. Visit the Gallery & Gift Shop.

    1765_600

    #SLCCWedding

    Weddings at the SLCC are some of the most spectacular; learn more about our venue as your wedding location by visiting SLCC.ca/Weddings.

    X