Loader

Contact Information

4584 Blackcomb Way
Whistler, BC Canada V8E 0Y3
Phone: 1 866 441 SLCC (7522)

Hours

Summer Hours: Open Daily 10am to 5pm.

Name
Email
Choose Contact
Your message

Our Team

Executive Director

Brady Smith
Executive Director
604 964 0993
brady.smith@slcc.ca

Operations/General Inquiries

Kimberley Stanger
Operations Manager
604 964 0992
kimberley.stanger@slcc.ca

Events

Heather Doucette
Sales Manager
604 964 0998
heather.doucette@slcc.ca

Travel Trade

Helen Mitchell
Sales Manager
604 964 0997
helen.mitchell@slcc.ca

Gallery & Gift Shop Services

Roxanne Dick
Manager of Gift Shop
604 964 0990 ext. 2248
roxanne.dick@slcc.ca

Catering & Events Department

Emma Mostrom-Mombelli
Manager of Conference Services
604 964 0996
emma.mostrom@slcc.ca

Marketing & Communications

Mandy Rousseau
Manager of Marketing & Communications
604 964 0995
mandy.rousseau@slcc.ca

Catering & Café

D’Arcy Demoe
Executive Chef
604 964 0966
d’arcy.demoe@slcc.ca

Indigenous Youth Ambassador (IYA) Program

Cheximiya Allison Burns Joseph
Indigenous Youth Ambassador (IYA) Program Manager
604 964 0994
allison.burns@slcc.ca

Bill_Tour_600_Web

Tours

Knowledgeable Cultural Ambassadors share their cultural teachings with guests during our hourly guided tour; for additional group tour options, visit our Group Tours page.

Thunderbird Cafe

Thunderbird Café

Discover our unique style of modern First Nation’s cuisine such as bannock, salmon and venison. Visit the Thunderbird Café.

307_600 for website

Gallery & Gift Shop

Discover our unique selection of First Nations merchandise ranging from handcrafted works of art, to home accents, clothing and accessories, jewellery, pottery, baskets, books and souvenir merchandise. Visit the Gallery & Gift Shop.

1765_600

#SLCCWedding

Weddings at the SLCC are some of the most spectacular; learn more about our venue as your wedding location by visiting SLCC.ca/Weddings.

X