Contact Information

4584 Blackcomb Way
Whistler, BC Canada V0N 1B4
Phone: 
1 866 441 SLCC (7522)

Hours

Daily
9:30am – 5:00pm

To confirm hours call 604 964 0990

Name
Email
Choose Contact
Your message

Our Team

Executive Director

Brady Smith
Executive Director
604 964 0993
brady.smith@slcc.ca

Operations/General Inquiries

Kimberley Stanger
Operations Manager
604 964 0992
kimberley.stanger@slcc.ca

Marketing / Media / PR

Deanna Wampler
Marketing Manager
604 964 0995
deanna.wampler@slcc.ca

Weddings & Corporate Events

Heather Doucette
Sales Manager
604 964 0998
heather.doucette@slcc.ca

Café & Catering

Cailey Wilkes
Conference Services Manager
604 964 0996
cailey.wilkes@slcc.ca

Gallery & Gift Shop Services

Roxanne Dick
Gallery and Retail Supervisor
604 964 0990 ext. 2248
roxanne.dick@slcc.ca

Travel Trade, Education Groups, & Community Events

Helen Mitchell
Sales Manager
604 964 0997
helen.mitchell@slcc.ca

SLCC Summer Brochure

Brochure

Click here to download our Summer 2017 brochure where you’ll discover our Sea to Sky highway cultural Journey map.

Thunderbird Cafe

Thunderbird Café

Discover our unique style of modern First Nation’s cuisine such as bannock, salmon and venison. Visit the Thunderbird Café.

Gift Shop

Gallery & Gift Shop

Discover our unique selection of First Nations merchandise ranging from handcrafted works of art, to home accents, clothing and accessories, jewellery, pottery, baskets, books and souvenir merchandise. Visit the Gallery & Gift Shop.

#SLCCWhistler

#SLCCWhistler

#SLCCWhistler to be featured on our Instagram feed.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
X