Contact Information

4584 Blackcomb Way
Whistler, BC Canada V0N 1B4
Phone: 
1 866 441 SLCC (7522)

Hours

Winter Hours: Open Tuesdays – Sundays from 10am to 5pm; Closed Mondays
To confirm hours call 604 964 0990

Name
Email
Choose Contact
Your message

Our Team

Executive Director

Brady Smith
Executive Director
604 964 0993
brady.smith@slcc.ca

Operations/General Inquiries

Kimberley Stanger
Operations Manager
604 964 0992
kimberley.stanger@slcc.ca

Events

Heather Doucette
Sales Manager
604 964 0998
heather.doucette@slcc.ca

Travel Trade

Helen Mitchell
Sales Manager
604 964 0997
helen.mitchell@slcc.ca

Gallery & Gift Shop Services

Roxanne Dick
Gallery and Retail Supervisor
604 964 0990 ext. 2248
roxanne.dick@slcc.ca

Catering & Events Department

Emma Mostrom-Mombelli
Manager of Conference Services
604 964 0996
emma.mostrom@slcc.ca

Marketing & Communications

Mandy Rousseau
Manager of Marketing & Communications
604 964 0995
mandy.rousseau@slcc.ca

Bill_Tour_600_Web

Tours

Knowledgeable Cultural Ambassadors share their cultural teachings with guests during our hourly guided tour; for additional group tour options, visit our Group Tours page.

Thunderbird Cafe

Thunderbird Café

Discover our unique style of modern First Nation’s cuisine such as bannock, salmon and venison. Visit the Thunderbird Café.

307_600 for website

Gallery & Gift Shop

Discover our unique selection of First Nations merchandise ranging from handcrafted works of art, to home accents, clothing and accessories, jewellery, pottery, baskets, books and souvenir merchandise. Visit the Gallery & Gift Shop.

1765_600

#SLCCWedding

Weddings at the SLCC are some of the most spectacular; learn more about our venue as your wedding location by visiting SLCC.ca/Weddings.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
X